Agronomy Team  03/15/17 8:31:38 AM

  Agronomy Notes by Creighton Nelson, Agronomy Division Manager

North Iowa Cooperative’s agronomy team takes pride in the fact that we are continually focused on the future of crop inputs and related technologies.

 

Our skilled staff is anxious to work with our producers to maximize the potential of this matrix utilizing product knowledge and creative systems. Devoted commitment to our customers’ success is the advantage that is North Iowa Cooperative. Please contact any of these qualified individuals to discuss your specific needs.

 

Mark Bausch          641-420-1573        Crop Inputs
Tyler Flint               641-529-3274        Crop Inputs
Bill Haskins             641-425-7008       Crop Inputs

Bob Lugar               641-425-4803       Crop Inputs
Dennis Maertens    641-420-1824        Seed, Crop Inputs
Brian Dirksen         641-420-1060        Precision Ag Specialist

NOTE: Physical address of the NH3, Liquid storage and Dry Fertilizer mix plant is:
16228 Thrush Ave, Mason City, IA.
It is located just north across the railroad tracks from our grain facility and office in Portland.

 

 

 

NORTH IOWA COOPERATIVE
            "Here for You"

Creighton Nelson, Agronomy Division Manager
       (515)320-3617 Cell Phone
Clear Lake Office (641)357-5274
or 888-350-5274

nelsoncr@nicoop.com

Bill Haskins, Field Sales Agronomist
      (641)425-7008 Cell Phone
Portland Office (641)423-5311
or 800-341-5311

haskinsb@nicoop.com

Mark Bausch, Certified Crop Advisor
     (641)420-1573 Cell Phone
Thornton Office (641)998-2711
or 800-531-9241

bauschm@nicoop.com

Dennis Maertens, Field Sales Agronomist/Seed Sales
     (641)420-1824 Cell Phone
Clear Lake Office (641)357-5274
or 888-350-5274

maertensd@nicoop.com
 

Tyler Flint, Field Sales Agronomist
    
(641)529-3274 Cell Phone
Thornton Office (641)998-2711
or 800-531-9241

flintt@nicoop.com

Bob Lugar, Field Sales Agronomist
      (641)425-4803 Cell Phone
Portland Office (641)423-5311
or 800-341-5311

lugarb@nicoop.com
 
Brian Dirksen, Precision Ag Specialist
      (641)420-1060 Cell Phone
Portland Office (641)423-5311
or 800-341-5311
dirksenb@nicoop.com

 


 

 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN