Agronomy Team  09/01/17 11:56:25 AM

North Iowa Cooperative’s agronomy team takes pride in the fact that we are continually focused on the future of crop inputs and related technologies.

Our skilled staff is anxious to work with our producers to maximize the potential of this matrix utilizing product knowledge and creative systems. Devoted commitment to our customers’ success is the advantage that is North Iowa Cooperative. Please contact any of these qualified individuals to discuss your specific needs.

 

 

 

 

 

Matt Hardy             641-373-7548        Agronomy Dept. Manager

Mark Bausch          641-420-1573        Crop Inputs

Tyler Flint              641-529-3274        Crop Inputs
Bob Lugar              641-425-4803        Crop Inputs

Ryan Smith            641-425-7008        Crop Inputs

 

Brian Dirksen         641-420-1060        Precision Ag Specialist

Derek Johnson         641-430-4372          Seed, Precision Ag
Dennis Maertens   641-420-1824        Seed, Crop Inputs

 

NOTE: Physical address of the NH3, Liquid storage and Dry Fertilizer mix plant is:
16228 Thrush Ave, Mason City, IA.
It is located just north across the railroad tracks from our grain/seed facility and office in Portland.

 

 

 

NORTH IOWA COOPERATIVE
            "Here for You"

Matt Hardy, Certified Crop Advisor
Agronomy Division Manager

       (641)373-7548 Cell Phone
Thornton Office (641)998-2711
or 800-531-9241

hardym@nicoop.com

Mark Bausch, Certified Crop Advisor
     (641)420-1573 Cell Phone
Thornton Office (641)998-2711
or 800-531-9241

bauschm@nicoop.com

Dennis Maertens, Field Sales Agronomist/Seed Sales
     (641)420-1824 Cell Phone
Clear Lake Office (641)357-5274
or 888-350-5274

maertensd@nicoop.com
 

Tyler Flint, Field Sales Agronomist
    
(641)529-3274 Cell Phone
Thornton Office (641)998-2711
or 800-531-9241

flintt@nicoop.com

Bob Lugar, Field Sales Agronomist
      (641)425-4803 Cell Phone
Portland Office (641)423-5311
or 800-341-5311

lugarb@nicoop.com

Ryan Smith, Field Sales Agronomist

    (641)425-7008 Cell Phone
Portland Office (641)423-5311
or 800-341-5311
smithr@nicoop.com

Brian Dirksen, Precision Ag Specialist

      (641)420-1060 Cell Phone
Portland Office (641)423-5311
or 800-341-5311
dirksenb@nicoop.com

 


 

 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN