Agronomy Team  02/20/19 12:36:49 PM

NORTH IOWA COOPERATIVE
"Here for You"


North Iowa Cooperative’s agronomy team takes pride in the fact that we are continually focused on the future of crop inputs and related technologies.

Our skilled staff is anxious to work with our producers to maximize the potential of this matrix utilizing product knowledge and creative systems. Devoted commitment to our customers’ success is the advantage that is North Iowa Cooperative. Please contact any of these qualified individuals to discuss your specific needs.

 

 

 

 

               
Matt Hardy, Certified Crop Advisor
Agronomy Division Manager

Cell Phone: (641)373-7548
Thornton Office: (641)998-2711
                    or 800-531-9241

hardym@nicoop.com



Richard Halsne, Field Sales Agronomist
Cell Phone: (641)420-1573
Thornton Office: (641)998-2711
                     or 800-531-9241

halsner@nicoop.com
 



Tyler Flint, Field Sales Agronomist
Cell Phone: (641)529-3274
Thornton Office: (641)998-2711
                       or 800-531-9241
flintt@nicoop.com



Dennis Maertens, Field Sales Agronomist/Seed Sales
Cell Phone: (641)420-1824
Clear Lake Office: (641)357-5274
                        or 888-350-5274

maertensd@nicoop.com
 



Bob Lugar, Field Sales Agronomist
Cell Phone: (641)425-4803
Portland Office: (641)423-5311
                       or 800-341-5311

lugarb@nicoop.com
 


                 
Ryan Smith, Field Sales Agronomist
Cell Phone:
(641)425-7008
Portland Office: (641)423-5311
                       or 800-341-5311
smithr@nicoop.com



Brian Dirksen, Precision Ag Specialist
Cell Phone:
(641)420-1060
Portland Office: (641)423-5311
                       or 800-341-5311
dirksenb@nicoop.com

 

 

NOTE: Physical address of the NH3, Liquid storage, Chemical loadout and Dry Fertilizer mix plant is: 

16228 Thrush Ave, Mason City, IA

It is located just north across the railroad tracks from our grain/seed facility and office in Portland.

 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN